Thursday, July 09, 2015

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Thursday, January 24, 2013

I think i'm going to change address. Blogger isn't great for pictures.

Monday, January 14, 2013

Color.

Color is good, I like color. 
Although it's very difficult for me to use it for anything more than just snapshots, there are times in which I can very successfully get into that mindset and produce something I find appealing. 

Enjoy this, if you can. As I won't be doing any color work for a long time. Film used was Portra 160.

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Yeah I have not posted in a while.

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Hueco.



So eerie. 
I loved Hueco Tanks. 

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

Friday, October 05, 2012

Monday, October 01, 2012

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Monday, September 17, 2012

Thursday, September 06, 2012

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Wednesday, August 08, 2012

So...

It takes two fucking weeks for people here to develop your B&W film.

Friday, July 20, 2012

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Friday, July 13, 2012

Hoof.


I miss focused. Sad.

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Thursday, June 21, 2012

Thursday, June 07, 2012

Dear Blog.

I'll have something beautiful for you soon.